Live Arrival Status of Trains at BOGOLU (BVO)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arrival Actual Arrival Delay Arrival Sch Departure Actual Departure Delay Departure
77412 KRNT PASS 17:09 17:09 RIGHT TIME 17:10 17:10 RIGHT TIME
77281 GNT-KCG PASS 14:16 17:22 03:06 14:17 17:23 03:06
77696 KRNT-NDL 18:30 18:30 RIGHT TIME 18:31 18:31 RIGHT TIME
57425 PASSENGER 16:23 18:30 02:07 16:24 18:31 02:07

Trains running from or to BOGOLU (BVO):

It's important to check arrival and departure status of train before leaving for BOGOLU (BVO) Railway Station for hassle free journey. If you are aware of current train timing on BOGOLU (BVO) station, you won't miss the train and you don't have to waste your productive time on futile activities like waiting. So, I emphasis that you to check the arrival status of your train on BOGOLU and plan your trip accordingly.

Latest Updates

Live Arrival Status of Trains at CHANDANAGAR (CDNR)

Live Arrival Status of Trains at CHANDPARA (CDP)

74011 - DLI ROK DMU Time Table

74018 - ROK RE DMU Time Table

CHAKARPUR (CKK) Station Code | Trains from CKK