Train Time Schedule

Introduction of online railway time table by Indian Railway has revolutionized the whole process of railway booking. The process has become extremely simple & easy. But before booking a ticket, we are in need of knowing the train schedule of various trains to manage our whole journey.

Every train has a defined arrival & departure time. We all are aware of the fact that Internet has actually eased out our lives. Indian Railway Time table can be checked online here easily. So now you all can schedule your train journey while sitting in the comfort of your home or office.

How to Check Train Time Schedule?

Please follow these simple steps to get to know your train schedule:

  • If you want to know the schedule of any specific train, enter either name or number in the search box above.
  • Now hit the Go button.

It will display train's whole schedule from where it will start & its final destination, along with the detail about on which stations it will halt & for how much time. So now you can explore rich culture & tradition of India across the country with Indian Railways at ease.

Latest Updates

Live Train Status of 14309 - UJJAINI EXPRESS

Live Train Status of 77252 - PASS

MOHIUDDINNAGAR (MOG) Station Code | Trains from MOG

Live Train Status of 37341 - HWH TAK LOCAL

KORAHIA (KRHA) Station Code | Trains from KRHA