Live Arrival Status of Trains at BAJEKAN (BJKN)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arrival Actual Arrival Delay Arrival Sch Departure Actual Departure Delay Departure
54633 SIRSA- LUDHINA PASS 11:47 11:47 RIGHT TIME 11:48 11:48 RIGHT TIME

Trains running from or to BAJEKAN (BJKN):

It's important to check arrival and departure status of train before leaving for BAJEKAN (BJKN) Railway Station for hassle free journey. If you are aware of current train timing on BAJEKAN (BJKN) station, you won't miss the train and you don't have to waste your productive time on futile activities like waiting. So, I emphasis that you to check the arrival status of your train on BAJEKAN and plan your trip accordingly.

Latest Updates

14220 - LKO BSB EXPRESS Time Table

BHOGPUR SIRWAL (BPRS) Station Code | Trains from BPRS

Live Train Status of 13243 - PNBE GAYA BBU INTERCITY

Live Arrival Status of Trains at BAMOUR GAON (BMZ)