Live Arrival Status of Trains at BHAKRAULI (BHKL)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arrival Actual Arrival Delay Arrival Sch Departure Actual Departure Delay Departure
54354 BARELLY ALIGARH PASSENGER 12:24 12:54 00:30 12:25 12:55 00:30

Trains running from or to BHAKRAULI (BHKL):

It's important to check arrival and departure status of train before leaving for BHAKRAULI (BHKL) Railway Station for hassle free journey. If you are aware of current train timing on BHAKRAULI (BHKL) station, you won't miss the train and you don't have to waste your productive time on futile activities like waiting. So, I emphasis that you to check the arrival status of your train on BHAKRAULI and plan your trip accordingly.

Latest Updates

CHENGALPATTU (CGL) Station Code | Trains from CGL

72172 - MTJ BDB Time Table

CHOLANG (CGH) Station Code | Trains from CGH

Live Train Status of 12461 - MANDOR EXPRESS

CHANDAGIRIKOPAL (CGKR) Station Code | Trains from CGKR