Live Arrival Status of Trains at BAGHOI KUSA (BHKH)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arrival Actual Arrival Delay Arrival Sch Departure Actual Departure Delay Departure
63291 GAYA-DOS MEMU 08:32 08:32 RIGHT TIME 08:33 08:33 RIGHT TIME
63296 DDU-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER 07:01 09:28 02:27 07:02 09:29 02:27

Trains running from or to BAGHOI KUSA (BHKH):

It's important to check arrival and departure status of train before leaving for BAGHOI KUSA (BHKH) Railway Station for hassle free journey. If you are aware of current train timing on BAGHOI KUSA (BHKH) station, you won't miss the train and you don't have to waste your productive time on futile activities like waiting. So, I emphasis that you to check the arrival status of your train on BAGHOI KUSA and plan your trip accordingly.

Latest Updates

96320 - A38 Time Table

BANSKHO (BSKO) Station Code | Trains from BSKO

Live Train Status of 14257 - K V EXP

96511 - AN7 Time Table

Live Arrival Status of Trains at BOMMIDI (BQI)