Live Arrival Status of Trains at BHUBANESWAR (BBS)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arr. Actual Arr. Delay Arr. Sch Dep. Actual Dep. Delay Dep.
11020 KONARK EXPRESS SRC SRC RT 15:25 15:25 RT
12245 HWH - YPR WEEKLY DURANTO 16:50 16:50 RT 17:00 17:00 RT
12892 BBS BGY EXPRESS SRC SRC RT 17:10 17:10 RT
58533 CTC-PSA PASS 17:15 17:15 RT 17:20 17:20 RT
17016 SC-BBS VISAKHA 15:55 15:55 RT DSTN DSTN RT

Trains running from or to BHUBANESWAR (BBS) in 2 Hours

It's important to check arrival and departure status of train before leaving for BHUBANESWAR (BBS) Railway Station for hassle free journey. If you are aware of current train timing on BHUBANESWAR (BBS) station, you won't miss the train and you don't have to waste your productive time on futile activities like waiting. So, I emphasis that you to check the arrival status of your train on BHUBANESWAR (BBS) and plan trip accordingly.