Live Arrival Status of Trains at AYODHYA (AY)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arrival Actual Arrival Delay Arrival Sch Departure Actual Departure Delay Departure
13010 DOON EXPRESS 11:30 14:08 02:38 11:32 14:09 02:37
13238 KOTA - PNBE EXPRESS 11:55 14:51 02:56 11:57 14:53 02:56
54334 LKO-BSB PASSENGER 15:03 15:30 00:27 15:04 15:31 00:27
14118 MANWAR SANGM EXP 16:00 16:00 RIGHT TIME 16:05 16:05 RIGHT TIME
18205 DURG NTV EXP 16:05 16:05 RIGHT TIME 16:07 16:07 RIGHT TIME

Trains running from or to AYODHYA (AY):

It's important to check arrival and departure status of train before leaving for AYODHYA (AY) Railway Station for hassle free journey. If you are aware of current train timing on AYODHYA (AY) station, you won't miss the train and you don't have to waste your productive time on futile activities like waiting. So, I emphasis that you to check the arrival status of your train on AYODHYA and plan your trip accordingly.

Latest Updates

BHURKUNDA (BHKD) Station Code | Trains from BHKD

12830 - BBS CEN WEEKLY EXP Time Table

BEHULA (BHLA) Station Code | Trains from BHLA

BHEJA (BHJA) Station Code | Trains from BHJA