Live Arrival Status of Trains at ARGUL (ARGL)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arrival Actual Arrival Delay Arrival Sch Departure Actual Departure Delay Departure
58411 BBS-BAM PASS 10:52 11:05 00:13 10:53 11:06 00:13

Trains running from or to ARGUL (ARGL):

It's important to check arrival and departure status of train before leaving for ARGUL (ARGL) Railway Station for hassle free journey. If you are aware of current train timing on ARGUL (ARGL) station, you won't miss the train and you don't have to waste your productive time on futile activities like waiting. So, I emphasis that you to check the arrival status of your train on ARGUL and plan your trip accordingly.

Latest Updates

Live Train Status of 14035 - DLI PTK EXPRESS

97339 - T47 Time Table

BISHARPARA KODALIA (BRPK) Station Code | Trains from BRPK

97352 - T60 Time Table

Live Train Status of 14041 - MUSSOORIE EXP