Live Arrival Status of Trains at ARJUNI (AJU)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arrival Actual Arrival Delay Arrival Sch Departure Actual Departure Delay Departure
58803 BPQ - G PASSENGER 09:32 10:33 01:01 09:34 10:35 01:01
78820 G- BPQ DEMU 11:54 11:54 RIGHT TIME 11:56 11:56 RIGHT TIME

Trains running from or to ARJUNI (AJU):

It's important to check arrival and departure status of train before leaving for ARJUNI (AJU) Railway Station for hassle free journey. If you are aware of current train timing on ARJUNI (AJU) station, you won't miss the train and you don't have to waste your productive time on futile activities like waiting. So, I emphasis that you to check the arrival status of your train on ARJUNI and plan your trip accordingly.

Latest Updates

Live Train Status of 14095 - HIMALAYAN QUEEN EXPRESS

Live Train Status of 14102 - CNB PRG EXP

BAGRAKOT (BRQ) Station Code | Trains from BRQ

Live Arrival Status of Trains at BARRACKPORE (BP)

Live Train Status of 14055 - BRAHMAPUTRA MAIL