Live Arrival Status of Trains at AGORI KHAS (AGY)

Train No. Train Name Sch Arrival Actual Arrival Delay Arrival Sch Departure Actual Departure Delay Departure
53352 CAR-BRWD PASS 16:33 20:39 04:06 16:35 20:41 04:06

Trains running from or to AGORI KHAS (AGY):

It's important to check arrival and departure status of train before leaving for AGORI KHAS (AGY) Railway Station for hassle free journey. If you are aware of current train timing on AGORI KHAS (AGY) station, you won't miss the train and you don't have to waste your productive time on futile activities like waiting. So, I emphasis that you to check the arrival status of your train on AGORI KHAS and plan your trip accordingly.

Latest Updates

Live Train Status of 14085 - HARYANA EXPRESS

97437 - T143 Time Table

BARITHENGARH (BRTG) Station Code | Trains from BRTG

BAGRAKOT (BRQ) Station Code | Trains from BRQ

97352 - T60 Time Table