CHANGRABANDHA (CBD) Station Code | Trains from CBD

Name Code Station

Overview of CHANGRABANDHA Railway Station:

CHANGRABANDHA abbreviated or station code is CBD. You will need CHANGRABANDHA station code when you search for availability of train from CHANGRABANDHA. Station code is quite useful as far as we are traveling from Indian Railways. You will see this code on your ticket, and while filling the form if you know the CHANGRABANDHA code, you can write its code instead of full name. Almost 2 trains pass by CHANGRABANDHA. Below we have added the list of trains from CHANGRABANDHA with their timing.

Train No. Train Name Runs On Available Class Schedule Arrival Schedule Departure
75713 SGUJ NCB DEMU MON | TUE | WED | THU | FRI | SUN [] 19:00 19:10
75714 NCB SGUJ DEMU MON | TUE | WED | THU | FRI | SAT [] 08:00 08:10

Latest Updates

Live Train Status of 69195 - BH DGFJ BH MEMU

74016 - JIND ROK RE DEMU Time Table

Live Train Status of 69192 - GNC ANND MEMU

Live Train Status of 70101 - PERN MAO KAWR DEMU

CHIKHLI (CKHS) Station Code | Trains from CKHS